PE Network meetings

Categories: ,

Description

These meetings will support delegates to locally network, share ideas and best practice to continue to drive forward improvements in Physical Education.

Cost – £75 each or £200 for all of them.

Available Venues

Leasowes Primary School. ST17 0HT -Thursday 8th October 2020, Tuesday 2nd February 2021 and Wednesday 5th May 2021.

Stoke Network Meeting – Tuesday 22nd September 2020, Wednesday 20th January 2021 and Thursday 22nd April 2021.

The Willows Primary School. WS13 7NU – Wednesday 30th September 2020, Thursday 28th January 2021 and Tuesday 27th April 2021.

Staffordshire Moorlands Partnership Days – 9.00 – 3.30pm. – Thursday 24th September 2020, Thursday 21st January 2021 and Thursday 29th April 2021.

Virtual PE Network Meetings –  6.30pm – 7.30pm – Thursday 1st October 2020, Wednesday 27th January 2021 and Tuesday 4th May 2021.